Regional School Unit 40
Medomak Valley High School Staff Directory

Staff members can be contacted through email by using the format below and replacing the firstname and lastname with the staff members name from the contact information in this page.


Linda Pease Principal
Tamra Philbrook Ass't Principal
Matthew Carlson Ass't Principal
Steve Ocean Special Ed Coordinator
Matthew Lash Athletic Director


Teaching Staff


Subject Teacher Website

Julia Adams

Special Ed
Tammy Anderson Day Treatment  
Krisanne Baker Art  
Melissa Barbour English  
Elizabeth Bianchi Chemistry  
Staci Bowman Resource Room  
Samantha Burke Social Studies  
Ryan DiPompo Physical Education  
Audrey Ennamorati Language Arts  
Heather Faria Spanish  
Alison Fongemie JMG  
Paul Forest Math  
Alison Hanley Spanish  
Scott Hastings Social Studies  
Jennifer Hatch Science  
Keith Hill Social Studies  
William Hinkley Math  
Brooke Holland Art  
Tyler Hilchey LEAD  
Randall Hooper Math  
Steven Hutchings Math  
Larry Jensen Physical Education  
Susan Jones Social Studies  
Chris Kurek Social Studies  
Jesse Langford Accipiter  
Neil Lash Anatomy/Horticulture  
Rebecca Lash Language Arts  
Sheila Libby LEAD  
Christopher Lynch Science  
Kali Martin Spec Ed  
Ryan McNelly Science  
Zachary Melvin Math  
Amy Nazzaro French  
Greg Rice Resource Room  
Kevin Richardson Science  
Bradford Robbins Chemistry  
Willow Rogers Health  
Peter Stuart Band  
Stacy Turner Day Treatment  
Heather Webster English  
Robin Westcott Resource Room  
Larry Wheelis Math  
Nora Wilson MCST  
Richard Worner English  
Harolyn York Student Achievement Ctr  


Support Staff

Lois Anderson Head Custodian
Wayne Barrows Technology
Leanne Benner Guidance
Heidi Castner Kitchen Manager
Rebecca Cobbett Custodian
Melissa Corbett Technology
Maida Cordero Guidance
Viola Davis Library
Andrea Donlin Cafeteria
Debbie Duncan Guidance
Jeremiah Golding Ed Tech
Terry Gould Ed Tech
Lisa Gunn Administrative Ass't
Lynn Higgins Ed Tech
Margaret Hunt Registrar
Norma Hunt Ed Tech
Valerie Jackson Ed Tech
Ellen Jameson Ed Tech
Matthew Kopishke Technology
Peggy Martin Cafeteria
Laurie McDaniels Ed Tech
Jessica Nelson Attendance Secretary
Chuck Nguyen Social Worker
Debra Oliver Administrative Ass't
Megan Orff Custodian
Niva Poland Ed Tech
Lindsay Ranquist Ed Tech
Greg Rice Ed Tech
Jessica Severson Ed Tech
Amanda Shelmerdine Health Office Aid
Carrie-Sue Stevenson Ed Tech
Maurie Stockford Librarian
Patricia Swain Ed Tech
Kathy Swan Ed Tech
Debra Sedgwick Ed Tech
Linda Trenholm Technology
Sherri Vail Nurse


Employee Area 1070 Heald Highway Union, Maine 04862 | Phone: (207) 785-2277 | Fax: (207) 785-3119